Miss Bay County 2013, News

Little Miss Bay County Crowned Little Miss Michigan 2012

Our Little Miss Bay County 2012, Aubrey Hammis, has been crowned Little Miss Michigan 2012!  We are so proud and excited!

Aubrey is the third Miss Bay County titleholder to be crowned Little Miss Michigan.  She follows Sabrina Jeffrey, Junior Miss Bay County and Little Miss Michigan 2009.  Sabrina is also now the reigning Miss Michigan’s Outstanding Teen.  And Little Miss Bay County 2010, Madison Seliskar, who was crowned Little Miss Michigan in 2011 as Little Miss Saginaw County.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s